What is the Difference Between Senate and Parliament in Pakistan

The Government of Pakistan is establish by the constitution of Pakistan, constitutionally called the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Normally the state of affairs of every state is running under the supervision of three institutions or branches, includes executive branch, legislative branch and judiciary branch. All three executive bodies are very responsible and important branches of … Read more